The wishlist name can't be left blank

Meet the Team

With over 20 years experience in the pipework industry, PIPEKIT personnel can be relied upon to offer the best pipework solution for your project.

Directors

  • Staff Member Image
    Martyn Rowlands
    Managing Director
    martin.rowlands@pipekit.co.uk
  • Staff Member Image
    Jamie McQueen
    Sales Director
    jamie.mcqueen@pipekit.co.uk

Sales & Customer Service

North

  • Staff Member Image
    Paula Lovegrove
    Sales Executive
    paula.lovegrove@pipekit.co.uk
  • Staff Member Image
    Hannah Upton-Evans
    Customer Service Advisor
    hannah.upton-evans@pipekit.co.uk
Central

  • Staff Member Image
    Jane Cutler
    Sales Executive
    jane.cutler@pipekit.co.uk
  • Staff Member Image
    Joanna Trocka
    Customer Service Advisor
    joanna.trocka@pipekit.co.uk
South

  • Staff Member Image
    Stephen Pillow
    Sales Executive
    stephen.pillow@pipekit.co.uk
  • Staff Member Image
    Chloe Roberts
    Customer Service Advisor
    chloe.roberts@pipekit.co.uk

Accounts

  • Staff Member Image
    Alison Brayne
    Accounts Administrator
    alison.brayne@pipekit.co.uk
  • Staff Member Image
    Edwina Rowlands
    edwina.rowlands@pipekit.co.uk

Marketing

    Staff Member Image

Warehouse

  • Staff Member Image
    Scott Picken
    Warehouse Manager
  • Staff Member Image
    Matthew Hartshorn
    Driver and Warehouse Operative